How to Write a College Application Essay

It’s hard to write about yourself when you feel you’re being judged.  It’s especially hard when you know what you write and how you write it may mean the difference between getting into the college of your choice or having to find a different path.

Writer Lisa K. Buchanan offers tips on how to write a winning college application essay:

http://brevity.wordpress.com/2013/06/26/how-to-write-college-application-essay/

Through my work as a writer, public speaker, and communication strategist, I help organizations express the impact of their missions through the voices of those they benefit. My stories inspire, engage, and connect, to advance branding, advocacy, and fundraising objectives. I also write for pure pleasure, to express what I learn from others, and to make a ruckus...

Posted in Techniques and Tips
JOANNE RITTER
Joanne Ritter
